Mo.Time.Mo.Mindful.Mo.Fun.Mo.Adventure

Not Yer Mama’s Milk Toast aka Aesthetic Experiences

simply a list of links to what I consider some good reading.. why? … well.. it caused me to have an aesthetic experience… i reacted to it.. it wasn’t limp and bland like my mama’s milk toast!… it may have challenged me or was a completely new thought to me or encouraged me or maybe it inspired me in some way or was just cool…

Aesthetic Experience:  “When your senses are operating at their peak, when you’re present in the current moment, when you’re resonating with the excitement of this thing you’re experiencing, when you’re fully alive! – Sir Ken Robinson

  • Meet Chris Guillebeau and his Brief Guide To World Dominion
  • Wondering what to give for gifts this year? Check out The Giver’s Log and these little Hot Chocolate on a Stick treats…
  • A story of a woman who went from 320lbs to 190
  • RSA – wow – tons of thought provoking ideas… some I agree with.. some I don’t.. regardless they make me think…

Look to be inspired and you will be…

Annie

One response

  1. ttesting

    March 22, 2013 at 12:49 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.